关于我们

在香港营商您最值得
信赖的商业伙伴.

毅德香港可以协助您在香港有效地拓展业务,并且在业务增长期间全盘掌握所有法规与行政流程。

毅德联盟

毅德集团成员.

毅德香港是毅德集团成员,一家专注亚洲市场的企业服务供应商。我们的愿景是透过创新解决方案,达到无缝交付体验,以世界最高标准重塑企业服务领域的发展。

毅德作为一家区域性的企业服务专业供应商,长期与企业和私人客户合作,协助客户在复杂的亚洲市场扩展业务。凭借着我们深厚的产业经验与专业知识,能够避免客户陷入困境,进而加速他们拓展业务的速度。

最后,我们在应付任何瞬息万变的监管环境中,能够让客户感到轻松自在,让您可以专注在自己最擅长的业务上。

从数字看
毅德香港.

30+

员工

25+

多年经验

1,400+

活跃客户
品牌价值

我们的信念
释放真正潜能.

专业.

我们在复杂的亚洲市场所具备的专业知识是其他人所无法比拟的,然而,我们仍然能够从世界的观点掌握大局势,这将有助于您的业务发展,迈向昌盛。

灵活.

我们能够协助企业全盘掌握整个亚洲地区最复杂的营商环境,透过快捷与灵活帮助您迈向成功。

创新.

创新思维和崭新技术让毅德变得与众不同。我们所做的一切旨在为您服务并加速发展您的业务。

合作.

我们相信经营亚洲市场需要团队。我们期待与您合作,同时也为您服务,结合双方努力将会产生更理想的成绩。

同理心.

基于我们在每个国家都建立深厚的根基,我们的情商也让我们脱颖而出。我们将以一颗正直与谦卑的心协助您推动业务发展。
地点

寻找您邻近的
毅德专员.

想在亚洲营商? 我们还可以帮助您在中国以外的其他亚洲新兴市场和商业中心发展业务。
我们的成员

管理团队.

掌握当地市场知识的专家顾问

Belinda Fung.

合伙人
电邮 Belinda
查阅个人资料

Brian Tso.

合伙人
电邮 Brian
查阅个人资料

Charmayne Chan.

董事
电邮 Charmayne
查阅个人资料

Gary Wong.

合伙人
电邮 Gary
查阅个人资料

Hoffman Chong.

合伙人
电邮 Hoffman
查阅个人资料

Johnny Wong.

合伙人
电邮 Johnny
查阅个人资料

Saji Mathew.

合伙人
电邮 Saji
查阅个人资料

Belinda Fung.

合伙人

Belinda于2017年11月加入毅德,随后成立上市公司部门,现为该部门的负责人。

Belinda在公司秘书领域拥有20年经验,在过去10年,她曾担任多家上市公司的任命公司秘书。 她对于香港上市公司的公司秘书、合规、公司治理和财务事务方面累积多年的丰富经验。

Belinda持有澳洲科廷大学金融硕士学位。同时,她也是香港特许秘书公会和英国特许秘书及行政人员公会的资深会员。

Brian Tso.

合伙人

Brian在2019年4月将他的前公司─ MACAW(提供公司秘书服务)出售给毅德时,以合伙人的身份加入毅德。Brian是执业会计师和特许秘书。他在会计、公司秘书和财务管理方面拥有超过15年的经验。在创立MACAW之前,他曾经是一家投资公司的高级副总裁,亦曾在一家上市公司任职财务总监以及曾经在其中一家国际 “四大”会计师事务所担任经理。

目前,Brian担任多家上市公司的独立非执行董事和/或审计委员会主席或成员。同时,他也被不同领域的上市公司委任为公司秘书。Brian是香港会计师公会、英国皇家特许会计师公会、英国特许秘书及行政人员公会以及香港特许秘书公会的资深会员。

Brian持有公司治理硕士学位和会计学学士学位。

Charmayne Chan.

董事

Charmayne于2018年9月加入毅德,目前,她是企业服务部门的主管。 Charmayne专门为香港和其他司法管辖区的公司提供公司秘书事务,与及提出专业的建议。

Charmayne在公司秘书领域拥有超过14年经验。她在加入毅德之前,曾经在上市公司和律师事务所工作。Charmayne在上市公司(主板和创业板)或私人公司的秘书职务方面拥有丰富经验。

Charmayne是一名特许治理专业人员,同时也是香港特许秘书公会(HKICS)和英国特许秘书及行政人员公会(ICSA)的准会员。 她拥有公司治理硕士学位和工商管理学士学位。

Gary Wong.

合伙人

Gary于2019年4月将其前公司BPO Global Services与毅德合并后就以合伙人的身份加入毅德。他在金融和企业服务领域拥有超过16年的经验,是一位备受尊崇的金融与专业服务顾问。过去这么多年以来,Gary负责大中华地区的许多跨国并购活动,并为设于中国、香港和伦敦的公司提供债务融资建议。

在创办 BPO Global Services之前,Gary曾经在两家不同的跨国信托和公司服务供应商担任香港和大中华区董事总经理,负责营运、业务和战略发展。在那段期间,他领导客服团队为客户提供广泛的服务,包含家庭信托、公司和遗产规划解决方案,公司成立和管理、基金管理和会计服务。

Gary非常积极参与社区服务,目前在以下委员会和协会中都担任职位:政协四川省委员会、第40届仁爱堂董事会(2019-2020年)、阅读梦飞翔文化关怀慈善基金会和香港政协青年联会的副主席。

Gary持有澳洲Deakin大学信息管理学士学位和Monash大学商务系统硕士学位。

Hoffman Chong.

合伙人

Hoffman的前公司BPO Global Services于2019年4月与毅德合并后,他以合伙人的身份加入毅德。他主要负责业务发展和管理客户关系。

Hoffman在为亚洲企业客户服务方面拥有超过18年的经验。他在创立BPO Global Services前,曾经在亚洲多家跨国公司服务供应商中担任多个高级领导职务,其中包含业务发展、公司治理、投资者关系和商业情报等领域。 他也曾经负责发展企业关系和管理战略伙伴关系。

Johnny Wong.

合伙人

Johnny于2019年4月将其前公司MACAW(提供公司秘书服务)出售给毅德后,即以合伙人的身份加入毅德。Johnny是一名执业注册会计师和特许秘书。他在会计、公司秘书和财务管理方面拥有超过14年的经验。在创办MACAW之前,他曾经在一家美国上市公司担任财务经理,以及在其中一家国际“四大”会计师事务所担任经理。

Johnny曾经被不同领域的上市公司委任为公司秘书。Johnny也是香港会计师公会,英国特许秘书及行政人员公会,以及香港特许秘书公会的资深会员。Johnny非常积极参与社区服务,自2000年起就担任 1st Hong Kong Group的助理童军领袖。

Johnny持有公司治理硕士学位和工商管理学士学位(主修会计)。

Winnie Li.

董事

Winnie于2019年1月加入毅德担任董事,当时她的前公司Edtoma(CWCC的公司秘书子公司)与毅德建立了战略合作伙伴关系。 Winnie在为香港和其他司法管辖区的公司提供专业建议和处理公司秘书事务方面拥有20多年经验。 她于2003年加入Edtoma,协助客户在深圳和南昌建立公司秘书团队。 她在普华永道(PricewaterhouseCoopers)的业务服务部开始其公司秘书的职业生涯。

Winnie是香港特许秘书公会(ICSS)和英国特许秘书及行政人员公会(ICSA)的资深会员。 她持有香港城市大学的商业研究学士学位,企业管理研究生文凭,以及香港大学的中国区域研究硕士学位。

Winnie分别自2011年和2015年起担任HKICS教育委员会和评估审查小组成员。

Saji Mathew.

合伙人

Saji的前公司Ander Group于2020年1月与毅德合并后,他即加入毅德成为合伙人。

Saji拥有26年的产业经验,曾参与不同客户的重组计划,并且持续为香港初创公司提供行政和监管支援。 Saji在香港与各种离岸司法管辖区的公司结构、管理和法规合规性方面享有专家声誉。

Saji的职业生涯始于在一家著名的南亚企业集团担任管理培训生。 1994年,Saji加盟香港一家被受尊崇的信托服务公司担任企业服务主管。 在信托服务产业工作了15年之后,他与伙伴共同创立Ander Group,并将该集团发展成为一个中型企业,为广泛的客户群提供服务。

Saji拥有英国商业学士学位和法律学士学位。同时,他也持有技术研究生文凭。 Saji也是香港董事学会的会员。


© Acclime Hong Kong 2020 | Privacy policy

About us

Your trusted partner
in doing business in Hong Kong.

Acclime Hong Kong is here to help you efficiently operate your business in Hong Kong and successfully navigate the compliance requirements and administrative steps involved in growing your business.

Acclime alliance

Part of the Acclime Group.

Acclime Hong Kong is a part of the Acclime Group – an Asia-focused premier corporate services provider. We have a vision to reinvent the corporate services sector with innovative solutions that are seamlessly delivered to the highest global standards.

As a regional expert provider of corporate services, Acclime works with corporates and private clients on seamlessly advancing their businesses and interests in difficult-to-navigate markets in Asia and beyond. Our years of in-market experience and deep knowledge helps our clients to avoid pitfalls and make progress faster. Ultimately, we make everything seamless and simple, navigating turbulent changes in rules and conditions so you can focus on doing what you do best.

Acclime Hong Kong
in numbers.

30+

Employees

25+

Years of experience

1,400+

Active clients
Brand values

Our beliefs unlock true potential.

Expertise.

Our local knowledge of complex Asian markets is unparalleled. But we get the big picture, too — with a global perspective that will help your business interests prosper.

Agility.

We help you navigate the most complex aspects of operating throughout Asia. Applying speed and dexterity to win you success.

Innovation.

Innovative thinking and new technology are what make Acclime different. Everything we do is geared to serve you and accelerate your business.

Collaboration.

Across Asian markets or in our own teams, working with you and for you, we believe combined efforts give the best outcome.

Empathy.

It’s emotional intelligence that really sets us apart, thanks to deep roots country-by-country. Driving your business forward with fairness and humility.
Locations

Find your nearest
Acclime expert.

Doing business in Asia? Beyond Hong Kong, we can also help you advance in the following jurisdictions:
INDONESIA

Jakarta

Equity Tower 35th Floor
SCBD Lot. 9
Jl. Jend. Sudirman kav 52-53
Jakarta 12190
MALAYSIA

Kuala Lumpur

Lot 6.08, 6th Floor
Plaza First Nationwide
No. 161, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
Kuala Lumpur 50000
SINGAPORE

Singapore

583 Orchard Road
#06-01 Forum
Singapore 238884

THAILAND

Bangkok

True Digital Park
Floor 12A, Unit 12A07
Bangchak, Phra Khanong
Bangkok 10260
VIETNAM

Ho Chi Minh City

Level 9, Abacus Tower
58 Nguyen Dinh Chieu,
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
VIETNAM

Hanoi

Level 13, Hanoi Towers
49 Hai Ba Trung, Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi
VIETNAM

Danang

Level 3, Indochina Riverside Towers, 74 Bach Dang
Hai Chau District
Danang
Our people

Leadership.

In-country experts with a deep understanding
of local markets.

Belinda Fung.

Partner
Email Belinda
View profile

Brian Tso.

Partner
Email Brian
View profile

Charmayne Chan.

Director
Email Charmayne
View profile

Gary Wong.

Partner
Email Gary
View profile

Hoffman Chong.

Partner
Email Hoffman
View profile

Johnny Wong.

Partner
Email Johnny
View profile

Saji Mathew.

Partner
Email Saji
View profile

Winnie Li.

Director
Email Winnie
View profile

Belinda Fung.

Partner

Belinda joined Acclime in November 2017 and established the listed company division, she is now the head of compliance of the division.

With 20 years of experience in the corporate secretarial field, Belinda has been the named company secretary of a number of listed companies for over 10 years. She has extensive experience in company secretarial, compliance, corporate governance and corporate finance affairs for Hong Kong listed companies.

Belinda holds a Master of Finance degree from Curtin University of Technology, Australia. She is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administration.

Brian Tso.

Partner

Brian joined Acclime as a Partner when he sold his former company, MACAW (corporate secretarial firm) to Acclime in April 2019. Brian is a practicing Certified Public Accountant and a Chartered Secretary. He has over 15 years of experience in accounting, company secretarial and financial management. Prior to founding MACAW, he has been the senior vice president of an investment firm, financial controller of a listed company and manager of an international 'Big 4' accounting firm.

Brian currently acts as independent non-executive director and/or chairman or member of the audit committee in a number of listed companies. He is also appointed as the company secretary for a number of listed companies which operate in various industries and markets. Brian is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators, and the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries.

Brian holds a Master degree in Corporate Governance and Bachelor degree in Accounting.

Charmayne Chan.

Director

Charmayne joined Acclime in September 2018, she is a team head of the corporate services division. Charmayne is responsible for providing professional advice and handling corporate secretarial matters for companies in Hong Kong and other jurisdictions.

Charmayne has over 14 years of experience in company secretarial field. Prior to joining Acclime, she has worked in listed companies and law firm. Charmayne has extensive experience in performing full range of company secretarial duties of listed companies (Main and GEM boards) and private companies of major jurisdictions.

Charmayne is a Chartered Governance Professional and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries (HKICS) and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries & Administrators (ICSA). She holds a Master degree in Corporate Governance and Bachelor degree in Business Administration.

Gary Wong.

Partner

Gary joined Acclime as a Partner when his former company BPO Global Services merged with Acclime in April 2019. With over 16 years of experience in the financial and corporate services industry, Gary is a well-respected financial and professional services advisor. Over the years, Gary has led numerous cross border mergers and acquisitions in Greater China, as well as providing debt financing advice to companies in China, Hong Kong and London.

Prior to the establishment of BPO Global Services, Gary was the Hong Kong and Greater China Managing Director of two separate multinational trust and corporate service providers, where he had responsibility for operations, business development and strategic development. During this period, he led the client service teams in their provision of a wide range of services, including family trust, corporate and estate planning solutions, establishment and management of the company, as well as fund administration and accounting services.

Gary is highly engaged in community services, and currently serves on the following boards and associations: Committee Member of CPPCC Sichuan Province, Yan Oi Tong the 40th Term Board of Directors (Year 2019-2020), Vice Chairman of Reading Dreams Foundation and Hong Kong CPPCC Youth Association.

Gary holds an undergraduate degree in Information Management from Deakin University and a Master degree in Business Systems from Monash University in Australia.

Hoffman Chong.

Partner

Hoffman joined Acclime as a Partner when his former company BPO Global Services merged with Acclime in April 2019. He is mainly responsible for business development and client relationship management.

Hoffman has over 18 years of experience serving corporate clients in Asia. Prior to founding BPO Global Services, Hoffman held several senior leadership positions at various global corporate service providers in Asia where he took the lead in business development, corporate governance, investor relations and business intelligence. He was also responsible for developing corporate relationship and managing strategic partnerships.

Johnny Wong.

Partner

Johnny joined Acclime as a Partner when he sold his former company, MACAW (corporate secretarial firm) to Acclime in April 2019. Johnny is a practicing Certified Public Accountant and a Chartered Secretary. He has over 14 years of experience in accounting, company secretarial and financial management. Prior to founding MACAW, he was the finance manager of a US-listed company and manager of an international Big 4 accounting firm.

Johnny is appointed as the company secretary for a number of listed companies which operate in various industries and markets. Johnny is a fellow (practicing) member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators, and a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. Johnny is actively engaged in community services and has served as an assistant scout leader of 1st Hong Kong Group since early 2000.

Johnny holds a Master degree in Corporate Governance and Bachelor degree in Business Administration (major in Accounting).

Winnie Li.

Director

Winnie joined Acclime as a Director in January 2019 when her former company Edtoma (the company secretarial subsidiary of CWCC) formed a strategic partnership with Acclime. Winnie has over 20 years of experience in providing professional advice and handling corporate secretarial matters for companies in Hong Kong and other jurisdictions. She joined Edtoma in 2003 and assisted in building up the company secretarial teams in Shenzhen and Nanchang. She began her company secretary career at the Business Service Division of PricewaterhouseCoopers.

Winnie is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries (HKICS) and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries & Administrators (ICSA). She holds a Bachelor degree in Business Studies, Postgraduate Diploma in Corporate Administration from City University of Hong Kong and a Masters degree in China Area Studies from the University of Hong Kong.

Winnie serves as a member of the Education Committee and Assessment Review Panel of HKICS since 2011 and 2015 respectively.

Saji Mathew.

Partner

Saji joined Acclime as a Partner when his former company Ander Group merged with Acclime in January 2020.

With 26 years’ experience in the industry, Saji has been part of numerous corporate restructuring initiatives for a diverse range of clients’ portfolios, as well as provision of on-going administrative and regulatory support for start-up business ventures in Hong Kong. Saji has earned a reputation as a specialist in corporate structuring, administration and regulatory compliance requirements for Hong Kong as well as a variety of offshore jurisdictions.

Saji began his professional career as a management trainee in a prominent South Asian conglomerate. In 1994, Saji joined a respected fiduciary services firm in Hong Kong as a Corporate Services Executive. After 15 years in the fiduciary services industry, he co-founded Ander Group and developed the group to a medium sized organization serving a wide range of client base.

Saji holds a Bachelor Degree in Commerce and Bachelor Degree in Law from the UK. He also has a Post Graduate Diploma in Technology. Saji is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors.


© Acclime Hong Kong 2020 | Privacy policy